Who is ike from fire emblem?

Ike is the central character of Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance and one of the main characters in Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn. He is the son of Greil and Elena, as well as the older brother of Mist. He is also theleader of the Greil Mercenaries and the first main character who is not of noble birth.