How many cups is forty one grams?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 41 grams equals to 0.174 cups, for example same 41 grams of flour is 0.29 cups.