Who is charles pretty boy floyd?

Charles Arthur Floyd (better known as Pretty Boy Floyd) was a bank robber in the late 1920’s/early 30’s. Known as “Pretty Boy” because he typically wore button up shirts and slacks. Linked to killings of police officers, Floyd was pursued by the FBI (public enemy #1) and killed in 1934.