Who is naruto's father?

Minato Namikaze , the Fourth Hokage (Yondaime Hokage), is the father of Naruto Uzumaki and spouse to Kushina Uzumaki. He was the student of Jiraiya and the teacher of Kakashi Hatake, Obito uchiha and Rin Nohara.