Who are the for fathers of the united states of america?

The forefathers of USA: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Alexander Hamilton, James Monroe and Benjamin Franklin together with several other key players of their time, structured the democratic government of the United States and left a legacy that has shaped the world.