How was mcdonald's made?

McDonalds was founded by brothers Maurice and Richard McDonald in 1948 in California

---

The first McDonald's restaurant was opened in 1940 by brothers Maurice and Richard McDonald in San Bernardino, California.However,in 1948 the brothers decided to revamp the business, and after a three-month renovation, a newly envisioned McDonald’s opened.