How do you say hello in amish?

Amish speak High German in their worship services, English when they’re dealing with English speakers, and Pennsylvania Dutch among themselves. If they’re speaking English, they can say Hello If they’re speaking high German: Wie geht’s. If they’re speaking Pennsylvania Dutch: Wie bischt or guta Dag.