Who won the minecraft twenty twenty one mob vote?

Mojang has announced that the Allay has won the Minecraft Live 2021 fan vote for which mob should be added next. The Allay is a winged spirit that is bright blue and will provide the player with gifts. It is naturally friendly to players and spawns in the overworld.

---

Allay is the Mob which won the polling of Minecraft Mob Vote 2021.