What's the loud horse challenge?

In The Loud House Challenge, kids will accompany Lincoln Loud in an interactive adventure into the center of Nickelodeon's animated series, The Loud House, where they will help Lincoln get through tough situations by solving increasingly difficult puzzles, given by all ten of his sisters.