What's the seventy first emmys recap?

A recap of the seventy first Emmy awards Most awards Fleabag Most nominated Game of Thrones Outstanding Comedy Series Fleabag Outstanding Drama Series Game of Thrones Outstanding Limited Series Chernobyl Outstanding Competition RuPaul's Drag Race Outstanding Variety Talk Series Last Week Tonight