Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the seven stages of heartbreak?

These seven stages include: Shock and denial. This is a state of disbelief and numbed feelings. Pain and guilt. ... Anger and bargaining. ... Depression. ... The upward turn. ... Reconstruction and working through. ... Acceptance and hope.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1592961510004) }}

Points points 25
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world