Tell me a story about among us?

Space travel, betrayal, murder, maintenance. Crewmembers aboard a spaceship, sky base, or alien planet must complete various tasks, acting as maintenance workers around the ship to ensure their safety and success. Impostors sabotage work in order to claim the whole operation for themselves. The End.