What is a struthiomimuss?

The Struthiomimus looked a lot like a modern ostrich. It had a small head, a long, thin neck, short arms, and powerful legs. It had a small, toothless beak and it probably had feathers. Struthiomimus lived during the Late Cretaceous period, about 75 million to 66 million years ago.