How long does it take to heat a twelve pound ham?

If the ham is labeled 'fully cooked' (does not require heating), heat it in the oven for about 10 minutes per pound, or to an internal temperature of 140 F. If the ham is labeled 'cook before eating,' heat in an oven set no lower than 325 F to an internal temperature of at least 145 F.