What is the longest name of the city?

Krungthepmahanakhon Amonrattanakosin Mahintharayutthaya Mahadilokphop Noppharatratchathaniburirom Udomratchaniwetmahasathan Amonphimanawatansathit Sakkathattiyawitsanukamprasit, Thailand (full name of Bangkok) has the official Guinness record for the longest place name in the world.