Did aaron judge hit his sixty second home run?

Yes. Aaron Judge hit his 62nd home run of the season on Oct 4, 2022, breaking a record that stood for over 61 years.

---

Yes. Aaron Judge hit his 62nd home run of the year on Oct 4, 2022, to break Roger Maris' single-season American League home run record set in 1961.