Tell me a story about buzz lightyear?

Buzz Lightyear is a character in the Toy Story franchise. He is a toy Space Ranger superhero according to the movies and an action figure in the franchise. Along with Sheriff Woody, he is one of the two lead characters in all four Toy Story movies. His catch phrase is “To infinity and beyond”