What's the most common gun in fortnite?

As far as the most useful all-round weapon, the gold legendary SCAR is the best gun in Fortnite. Its accuracy, damage, and fire rate mean that.

---

As far as the most useful all-round weapon, the gold legendary SCAR is the best gun in Fortnite. Its accuracy, damage, and fire rate mean that.