Do identical twins have identical dna?

Mostly, although they can have epigenetic differences in which genes are turned on or off, different distributions of mitochondrial DNA, and there are extremely rare instances where a genetic change or chromosome difference may be present in only one twin.

---

Yes, identical twins have the exact same DNA, though, they aren't really perfectly identical.