How long is the super mario theme song?

The audio is a loop of 6 minutes and 03 seconds, The Super Mario Bros. theme, officially known as the "Ground Theme" or "Overworld Theme". It was one of six themes composed for the game by Nintendo sound designer Koji Kondo, who found it to be the most difficult track to compose.