What is the full name of king tut?

The pharaoh had two names. When he ascended to the throne he was Tutankhaten, honoring the god Aten. His name was later changed to Tutankhamun, honoring the god Amun, perhaps when the worship of the traditional gods was restored in his reign.

---

Tutankhamun, Egyptological pronunciation Tutankhamen, commonly referred to as King Tut, was an Egyptian pharaoh who was the last of his royal family to rule during the end of the 18th Dynasty during the New Kingdom of Egyptian history.