Where is kylo?

According to Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker: The Visual Dictionary, by Pablo Hidalgo, Kylo is actually on Mustafar — the lava planet where Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi had their fateful clash in Revenge of the Sith, and where Darth Vader later built his towering black castle.