What is deutschland mars coin?

Dogelon Mars is a micro-cryptocurrency built on the Ethereum blockchain. It is a cryptocurrency project working to become the first interplanetary currency. The native coin for the Dogelon platform is Elon and was launched on 23rd April 2021.