When did yuvan de carlo pass away?

Yvonne De Carlo was a Canadian-American actress, dancer, and singer. She became an internationally famous Hollywood film star in the 1940s and 1950s, made several recordings, and later acted on television and stage. She died of congestive heart failure on January 8, 2007, at the age of 84.