What is the celebrity crunch classic?

The Kellogg's Celebrity Crunch Classic is a sweepstakes that offers weekly prizes and grand prizes to win a trip to the Celebrity Crunch Classic basketball game coached by Charles Barkley and Shaquille O'Neal.