What kind of dog does sssniperwolf have?

Alia Marie "Lia" Shelesh, also known as Sssniperwolf, is a British-American YouTuber. She has dogs named Kaz, a German Shepherd; Ash, an Akita; and Tuna and Lumpy, Pomeranians