Who is the greatest starting pitcher of all time?

Cy Young. he leads all pitchers with an incredible 511 wins. He’s the only member of the 500 win club. He also has pitched more innings than anybody in Major League Baseball history at 7,536. Young owns the record for most games started at 815 and for most complete games at 749.