Who is eric b. enemy?

Eric M. Bieniemy Jr. (born August 15, 1969) is an American football coach and former player who is the offensive coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL). Bieniemy is a former running back who played in the NFL for nine seasons.