Who is the smartest person who is still living?

Marilyn vos Savant, has one of the world's highest IQs 228 and called the smartest person in the world. Chris Hirata has a verified IQ of 225 Terence Tao's IQ is estimated to be around 225 Christopher Michael Langan has an IQ of between 195 and 210 and is claim to the title of smartest man alive.