What is piri piri seasoning?

piri-piri pepper is used as a seasoning agent in recipes such as Chicken, Rice & French Fries. Make: 2 tsp each red chili powder, garlic powder. 1 tsp chili flakes, half tsp each cinnamon powder, cardamon, powdered sugar, salt, dried ginger, rock salt, and oregano. Mix and use as a seasoning. YUM!