What is andrew wiggins contract?

Andrew Wiggins signed a 5 year $147,710,050 contract with the Minnesota Timberwolves, including $147,710,050 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $29,542,010. In 2022-23, He will earn a base salary of $33,616,770, while carrying a cap hit of $33,616,770 and a dead cap value of $33,616,770