What is the mega pixels of the human eye?

324,000,000 pixels 90 degrees * 60 arc-minutes degree * 1 0.3 * 90 * 60 * 1 0.3 equals 324,000,000 pixels (324 megapixels). 120 * 120 * 60 * 60 (0.3 * 0.3) equals 576 megapixels. The full angle of human vision would require even more megapixels.