Who is martian mickey?

Martian Mickey is a character from Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. He was a twin of Mickey Mouse and he lived in Mars. ... He was created by Oswald The Lucky Rabbit on Mars after Oswald got fired, he befriended Mickey, Goofy, Donald, Minnie, And Daisy.