What is the eastern most city?

According to Britannica.com, the Easternmost city in the United States is Eastport, Maine located in Washington county. It is situated on Moose Island, along Passamaquoddy Bay (bridged to the mainland) of the Atlantic Ocean, 126 miles (203 km) east of Bangor.

---

West Quoddy Head, ME. West Quoddy Head, Me., is the easternmost point, located 2,507 miles from the geographic center of the United States (including Hawaii and Alaska). The westernmost point is Cape Wrangell, Alaska, which is 3,625 miles west of center.