What is simple rockets two?

SimpleRockets 2 is a fully 3D space sim that lets you build rockets, airplanes, rovers, or anything you can imagine and explore highly detailed 3D planets. Sharing is a core concept in SR2 and it has built-in capability to easily share crafts and saved games with the community.