What's the book bad guys about?

PerBookSeriesInorder.com: BadGuys is a popular humorous childrens book series written by Australian author Aaron Blabey,1st book released 2015. The graphic novels' 4 main cartoon characters are named Mr Wolf, Mr Shark, Mr Snake, &Mr Piranha. They are the BadGuys &smell bad, but try to be GoodGuys.