What are 4 countries in africa?

Countries in Africa include but are not limited to Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Niger, Nigeria, and Réunion.