Who is atticus o'sullivan?

Atticus O'Sullivan is the main protagonist and narrator of The Iron Druid Chronicles. He was born in Ireland in 83 BCE. He was introduced in the novel Hounded, and has appeared in its sequels Hexed, Hammered, Tricked, Trapped and Hunted.