What is the game ghost in the graveyard?

Ghost in the Graveyard is played with three or more friends in any outdoor area. It is especially fun at night in the dark. The object of the game is to find the ghost – a player who is hiding. The player who finds the ghost's hiding spot, yells “Ghost in the Graveyard” to alert the other players.