What is a food that starts with the letter h.?

Some foods that start with the letter H are hamburger, hummus, honey, haddock, habanero pepper, ham, hakka noodles, halibut, hard-boiled egg, hare, havarti, hash browns, hazelnut, hibachi chicken, herring, & home fries.