What is in universal studios?

Universal studios, with locations in Florida, California and Japan. All the theme parks have thrill rides, shows and family entertainment

---

1) Universal Orlando Resort in Orlando, FL has: UNIVERSAL STUDIOS Florida, Universal’s Islands of Adventure, Universal CityWalk, &Universal’s Volcano Bay. 2) UNIVERSAL STUDIOS Hollywood in Los Angles, CA has: Theme Park rides&shows, a working movie studio, &shops, restaurants&cinemas at CityWalk