Tell me about carlos gonzalez?

Carlos Eduardo González, nicknamed "CarGo", is a Venezuelan former professional baseball outfielder. Over the course of his Major League Baseball career, he played for the Oakland Athletics, Colorado Rockies, Cleveland Indians, and Chicago Cubs.