Who's head is on the dime?

The obverse of the current dime depicts the profile of President Franklin D. Roosevelt and the reverse boasts an olive branch, a torch, and an oak branch, from left to right respectively. As of 2011, the dime coin cost 5.65 cents to produce.

---

Franklin Roosevelt has been depicted on the U.S. dime since 1946.

---

The head of Franklin Delano Roosevelt is on the U S dime