Tell me about a. j. and the queen?

A.J.and the Queen is a comedy drama TV series created by RuPaul. It is about Ruby Red, a down-on-her-luck drag queen traveling across America with her unlikely sidekick AJ, a recently orphaned, tough-talking, scrappy ten-year-old stowaway. The single season series ran for 10 episodes in 2020.