What is the most scariest haunted house in the world?

The most famous and controversial extreme haunted house in the world is Mckamey Manor in Summertown Tennessee. Participants are required to complete a 40-page waiver and drug test, as well as watch a 2-hour documentary featuring every person who has attempted participating in the past two years.