Do you know among us songs?

The video game Among Us has inspired quite a few songs from various artists. Some examples are “Among Us Metal” by Family Jules, “Show Yourself” by CG5, “Imposter Imperceptible” by Nerd Out, “Lyin’ 2 Me cover” by RichaadEB, and “Among Us but it’s on Drums” by Alejandro Sifuentes.