What country did the swiss army accidentally invade in two thousand and seven?

The Swiss army is not renowned for its aggressive expeditionary adventures but it does appear to have accidentally invaded Liechtenstein. According to the Swiss daily Blick, about 170 Swiss infantry soldiers wandered more than a mile across the unmarked border with the tiny principality.