Who is lefty from five nights at freddy's pizzeria simulator?

Lure Encapsulate Fuse Transport and Extract (shortened to L.E.F.T.E.), better known as Lefty, is a rockstar animatronic who first appeared in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator, where the player can throw this animatronic away or try to salvage them for parts by choice.