What state is debbie dingle from?

Detroit, Michigan, U.S. Deborah Ann Dingell (/ˈdɪŋɡəl/; née Insley; November 23, 1953) is an American Democratic Party politician who has been the U.S. Representative for Michigan's 12th congressional district since 2015.