Who is elon musk's son's name?

Elon Musk and Grimes say that they've named their son X, Æ, A. dash XII. X being the unknown variable, Æ being Grimes's elven spelling of A.I. for love or artificial intelligence, and A. dash 12 for the precursor of their favorite aircraft, SR dash 17.